Member Log In

STANDUP 201 Saturdays 230PM - 5PM Starts 1/11/14

For a description of this class, please see the STANDUP WORKOUT page.

Registration for this class opens on FRIDAY, November 22 at 8AM

*Student Showcase time and date subject to change.

IBCS Students! Check out The People's Show Every Sunday 9PM!
http://www.peoplescomedy.com
http://www.twitter.com/peoplescomedy
http://www.facebook.com/peoplescomedy

IBCS Student Comics should try our Luck-of-the-Draw OPEN MIC, The Comedy Lottery!
http://www.improvboston.com/shows/comedy-lottery

IBCS Students get FREE STANDBY TICKETS for all regularly scheduled weekly shows at the Theater. (Put your name on the standby list at the Box Office an hour before the show starts; Students are let in AT show time, in the order on the list, until seats are filled) Exceptions: Festivals and Special Events

Date(s):
  1. Saturday, January 11, 2014, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
  2. Saturday, January 18, 2014, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
  3. Saturday, January 25, 2014, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
  4. Saturday, February 1, 2014, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
  5. Saturday, February 8, 2014, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
  6. Saturday, February 15, 2014, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
  7. Saturday, February 22, 2014, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
  8. Saturday, March 1, 2014, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm
  9. Saturday, March 8, 2014, 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Student Showcase Show:
Monday, March 10, 2014 at 9:30 pm - More Info

Location: ImprovBoston Training Center Lower
Instructor:

Rob Crean

Rob Crean is a comedian and comedy promoter in Boston. He's hosted shows for people like Marc Maron, Todd Barry, Tig Notaro and Hannibla Buress. His group Anderson Comedy released a full length DVD called "Art Film" and produce comedy shows in the Boston area.

More About Rob

Tuition: $199.00
Registration: Eventbrite - STANDUP 201 Saturdays 230PM - 5PM Starts 1/11/14
Contact: comedyschool@improvboston.com