Member Log In

IMPROV 101 Starts 06/02/2018 Saturday 11:00-1:00pm

For a description of this class, please see the IMPROV 101 page.

IBCS Students! Check out THE JAM (and get on stage) Every Sunday 6:30PM!

http://www.improvboston.com/shows/jam

Higher Level IBCS Student Teams can submit for CageMatch!
http://www.improvboston.com/shows/cagematch

IBCS Students get FREE STANDBY TICKETS for all regularly scheduled weekly shows at the Theater. (Put your name on the standby list at the Box Office an hour before the show starts; Students are let in AT show time, in the order on the list, until seats are filled) Exceptions: Festivals and Special Events

Date(s):
  1. Saturday, June 2, 2018, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  2. Saturday, June 9, 2018, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  3. Saturday, June 16, 2018, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  4. Saturday, June 23, 2018, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  5. Saturday, June 30, 2018, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  6. Saturday, July 14, 2018, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  7. Saturday, July 21, 2018, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
  8. Saturday, July 28, 2018, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Student Showcase Show:
Sunday, August 5, 2018 at 6:00 pm - More Info

Location: ImprovBoston Training Center Upper
Instructor:

Erin Mabee

Erin Mabee began her comedy career when she was born with the last name pronounced "maybe". Everyone makes jokes about that and she has to laugh because she is a very nice person. In 2015, Erin received her Bachelors in Theater Arts and shortly after joined the ImprovBoston community. Her time at ImprovBoston has been spent both producing and performing with FaceOff, The ImprovBoston National Touring Company, Harold Night's jr. and this season's Harold Night team, Shadow Box. Erin hopes to perform improv forever. Mabee she will.

More About Erin

Tuition: $225.00
Registration: Eventbrite - IMPROV 101 - SATURDAYS 11:00-1:00 STARTS 06/02/2018
Contact: comedyschool@improvboston.com